Folksy Friday ~ Balloons

This week I have decided to do one of my other favourite “things” – balloons! I am fascinated by balloons, yet have a weird freaky fear of white balloons that stems from childhood… will probably not go into this now! 😉 But, for now will showcase a few balloon related finds on Folksy…

First up, a quirky shop that I stumbled across recently, love this print, despite one of my other fears – clowns!

“Balloooons Print” from David Cloud Makes Noise

“Hand-tied balloon bouquet” by Balloon Baboon

I featured this seller in my “Butterflies” post last week, I love her photography…

“Almost Free” by Cassia Beck

I love resin jewellery, and this is quirky and fun…

“Running friends and puppy” by A Resin Revival

What a lovely fun design!

“Super Cat Cushion” by DinkyDaisy

Unusual item of jewellery -bright & bold…

“Balloon Print Fabric Necklace” by CottonCandyCorsage

and finally to round off my Folksy Friday…

“The Red Balloon – Wooden Triptych” by mrs eliot books

6 responses to this post.

  1. What a fantastic collection and a real honour to have been included 🙂 Thank you very much.
    Balloons just make everyone smile don’t they!

    Reply

  2. […] To have a look at her  balloon selection just click here. […]

    Reply

  3. Ooh love the ballon pic and the necklace! Fab 🙂 x

    Reply

  4. Thank you for featuring my photograph here!
    The print by David Cloud Makes Noise is amazing!

    Reply

  5. Thanks for including my cushion 🙂
    Debs
    x

    Reply

Leave a comment